AERIFICATION SPECIAL

Tuesday, May 17              
CLOSED

Wednesday, May 18 – Friday, May 20
$25 GF & Cart
Course opens at noon on Wednesday

Saturday, May 21 – Sunday, May 22
$45 GF & Cart

Monday, May 23 – Friday, May 27
$35 GF & Cart

Saturday, May 28 – Monday, May 30
$55 GF & Cart
Holiday weekend rates – Memorial Day

Tuesday, May 31
$35 GF & Cart